Welcome

At ArtsAmuse we believe every human being is a creator.

Uncover your full potential and let us accompany and guide you on this journey – with heartfelt presence and focus.

We are providing free resources, classes and more during the COVID19 confinement.

Find us Live on Instagram : on Mondays and Wednesdays @9.30 Seattle or 18h30 France and also on Fridays @10.30 Seattle or 19h30 France

Information en Français


ATELIERS

ArtsAmuse Ateliers and Classes cover a wide range of tips and techniques to help you learn, expand and explore your practice of the Zentangle Method (TM). Taught by a Certified Zentangle Teacher, find inspiration, calm and focus using pen and paper and an easy-to-learn method.

Find out more

BLOG

ArtsAmuse blogs about creativity, mindfulness, presence and everything else that makes us humans.

Read More

COACHING

ArtsAmuse Coaching : What prevents you from living a fulfilled life? One-on-one coaching will help you uncover your full potential. Schedule your free 30 min session.

Find out more

DESIGN

ArtsAmuse Designs : Looking for inspiration or coaching on your design project? With years of experience, we can guide you with your interior design project.

Find out more



Processing…
Success! You're on the list.